Where you can find us

Street and Mailing Address:

2600 E. Philip Lane
Appleton, Wisconsin 54915

Valley Transit Bus Route 11

General Contact:

920.731.0849
cyndi@fvuuf.org

Staff Email Addresses:

Senior Minister: Rev. Christina Leone-Tracy christina@fvuuf.org
Associate Minister: Rev. Leah Ongiri leah@fvuuf.org
Director of Religious Education: Kim Hartman kim@fvuuf.org
Music Director: Steve Sieck steve@fvuuf.org
Director of Congregational Life: Marie Luna marie@fvuuf.org
Director of Finance and Operations: Phyllis Schmitt phyllis@fvuuf.org
Intern Minister: Ali Peters ali@fvuuf.org
Religious Education Assistant: Eve Rosera eve@fvuuf.org
Secretary: Cyndi Polakowski  cyndi@fvuuf.org

Fellowship Activities During the Pandemic

Our Fellowship building and campus is closed this year, but our virtual doors remain open and accessible! Care and support are available via phone, email, video conferencing, and social media.

Meaningful worship happens every Sunday. Programs and events for our children and youth are scheduled regularly. Our staff is still available and lay leaders remain actively involved in all aspects of Fellowship life. Creative opportunities to engage virtually with the Fellowship community in a variety of ways abound.

Subscribe to the Weekly Scroll email so you don’t miss out on opportunities and details. Announcements and events are posted on our public Facebook page, and members and friends are welcome to join our Facebook group.