Where you can find us

Street and Mailing Address:

2600 E. Philip Lane
Appleton, Wisconsin 54915

Valley Transit Bus Route 11

General Contact:

920.731.0849
cyndi@fvuuf.org

Staff Email Addresses:

Senior Minister: Rev. Christina Leone-Tracy christina@fvuuf.org
Assistant Minister:
Rev. Hannah Roberts Villnave hannah@fvuuf.org
Director of Religious Education: 
Kim Hartman kim@fvuuf.org
Music Director: 
Steve Sieck steve@fvuuf.org
Director of Finance and Operations:
Phyllis Schmitt phyllis@fvuuf.org
Secretary: 
Cyndi Polakowski  cyndi@fvuuf.org

Ways to Connect!

Subscribe to the Weekly Scroll email so you don’t miss out on opportunities and details. Announcements and events are posted on our public Facebook page, and members and friends are welcome to join our Facebook group.