Consistent with our seven principles, the Fellowship is organized democratically. The congregation, by majority vote, has final authority for running the Fellowship, including policies for operation, the raising and allocation of funds and the selection of ministers.

 The Governing Board articulates the Fellowship’s vision through its governing policies (see link below) and monitors the work of the Executive Team, known as the X-Team. The X-Team includes the Senior Minister, Business Administrator and Associate Minister. The X-Team makes the decisions about how things happen here and the operation policies.

Minutes of our Board meetings are available for review by members upon request and also available on the bulletin board in the Fellowship lobby.  Please contact the Fellowship office for more information.

Meetings occur on the third Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. The Governing Board wants to hear from you. We are setting aside five minutes at the beginning of every Board meeting for a “time for congregants” to come and speak to the Board on any topic they wish. Please restrict your comments to five minutes as we will need to move on with the rest of the Board meeting. We look forward to hearing from you!  

Heather Urness, President
Sam Zinth, Vice-President
Chilwin Tanamal, Secretary
Eric Riggers, Treasurer

Board Members-at-Large
Bradley Shipps
Elizabeth Van Sickle
Andy Smock
Jenny Bush
Doug Wheeler

If you would like to share your thoughts, or have questions or concerns, please email the board

Other Documents

2014-2015 Annual Report

Proposed Budget 2015-2016

Organizational Chart 2016-2017


Futures Report 5-5-14

Long Range Plan (2013) 

Mission Statement Adopted May 2012

Vision Statement Adopted May 2012

Principles for a Healthy Congregation

Governing Board Policies (Amended 1-19-16)

Endowment and Gift Acceptance Policies June 2016

X-Team Covenant

Planning Model 5-18-10

Planning Task Force Report 5-11-10

Social Media User Agreement

March 2017 I E Summary