Street Address:

2600 E. Philip Lane
Appleton, Wisconsin 54915

Valley Transit Bus Route 11

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1791
Appleton, WI 54912-1791

General Contact:

920-731-0849

Staff Email Addresses:

Interim Senior Minister: Rev. Kathleen Rolenz kathleen@fvuuf.org

Associate Minister: Rev. Leah Hart-Landsberg leah@fvuuf.org

Director of Religious Education: Kim Hartman kim@fvuuf.org

Music Director: Jay Thomas jay@fvuuf.org

Congregational Life Coordinator: Marie Luna marie@fvuuf.org

Business Administrator: Phyllis Schmitt phyllis@fvuuf.org

Secretary: Cyndi Polakowski  cyndi@fvuuf.org