Street and Mailing Address:

2600 E. Philip Lane
Appleton, Wisconsin 54915

Valley Transit Bus Route 11

 

 

General Contact:

920-731-0849/cyndi@fvuuf.org

 

Staff Email Addresses:

Senior Minister: Rev. Christina Leone-Tracy christina@fvuuf.org

Associate Minister: Rev. Leah Hart-Landsberg; On sabbatical until 12/24/18

Interim Assistant Minister: Rev. Jim Coakley jim@fvuuf.org

Director of Religious Education: Kim Hartman kim@fvuuf.org

Music Director: Steve Sieck steve@fvuuf.org

Director of Congregational Life: Marie Luna marie@fvuuf.org

Business Administrator: Phyllis Schmitt phyllis@fvuuf.org

Religious Education Assistant: Eve Rosera eve@fvuuf.org

Secretary: Cyndi Polakowski  cyndi@fvuuf.org